Caption Contest Winners. . .


The Judges have selected Karma as the winner of the last caption contest:

karma Says:

December 2, 2009 at 6:35 pm e

Maxwell: I’m sitting next to a frickin’ anarchist!

Jennings: I’m sitting next to a frickin’ rascist!

Varela: I’m sitting next to a bunch of losers..when can I go to Tallahassee?

Golden: Thank god I get to sit next to Suzanne.

Mulvehille: Thank god I don’t have to sit next to the dolphin dealer.

Stanton: Where am I and why are we clapping?

And a special blog editor’s prize is also awarded to:

Mike Says:

December 2, 2009 at 2:10 pm e

Maxwell- If I pretend to yawn I could probably elbow Cara in the face

Jennings- No I told Anabeth before the water’s too hot it’s burning my feet. And I’m not letting her

up from there until all my toes are polished.

Varela- If I pretend to yawn I could probably elbow…..hey there’s Lynn. I got your dolphin right here Lynn.

Golden- I’m thirsty. I forgot my bottle of Evian. No way I’m drinking West Palm’s dirty tap water out of those pitchers. I knew I shouldn’t have voted that way.

Mulvehill- I’m really in Sopot…..I’m really in Sopot….I’m really in Sopot. O.k. Sue open your eyes. Damn nope still here.

Stanton- Coakley….Schmoakley.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Caption Contest Winners. . .”

  1. KatieMcG Says:

    Good choice! Karma was my favourite,also.


Leave a Reply

