I’ve Been Away. . .


Hi all,

I have been away for the past week or so taking care of a personal matter.  Thank you to all of you who wrote e-mails asking if I was OK.  I am and over the next few days will begin posting again.

Tom

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “I’ve Been Away. . .”

  1. loretta sharpe Says:

    Welcome back. We have been missing you. You are the talk of the town. Everywhere I have gone the questions were have you heard from Tom? Is he okay? etc. etc.

  2. Karri Says:

    Thank Goodness! Welcome Back.

  3. Mary Lindsey Says:

    Boy is this welcome news Tom. I was ’bout ready to organize a search and rescue! Honestly, it’s good to hear you’re back and fine!

  4. Michelle Says:

    Welcome back! I missed you.

  5. Wes Blackman Says:

    Tom – glad you are back! It was lonely on the Lake Worth Interwebs without you.


Leave a Reply

